SCHOOL GOVERNORS

LEA Governors:	Mr Ken Salway Mr Mike Glithero	Mr Martin Smith Ms Janet Marsh
Parent Governors:	Mrs Nicky Robinson (Chair) Ms Fiona McGruer Mrs G Orme	Mrs Sandra Reath (VC) Mrs Mandy Hart Mr Zaf Shafi
Community Governors:	Mr Bob Walker	
Staff Governor:	Mr Mark Pratt Miss Trudi Boon	Mrs Becky Martin
Non-Teaching		
Staff Governor:	Mrs Debbie Davies	
Community Governor:		

Clerk to Governors: